ECAS Executive and Directors List 2017
POSITION NAME Phone# Email
Elected      
President: Come Prefontaine,   Alliance Energy Ltd. 306 721-6484 come@alliance-energy.com
1st  Vice President: Randy Lovegrove,  Aim Electric Inc. 306 222-3824 randylg@sasktel.net
Treasurer: Barry Iles,  Iles Electric 306 757-6549 biles@ileselectric.com
Appointed      
Directors: Brad Ross, Active Electric 306 591-6803 activeelectric@sasktel.net
  Garnet Connolly,  Triad Power (2004) Ltd. 306 242-1631 gconnolly@triadpower.ca
Glen Gerow,  Humboldt Electric Ltd. 306 665-6551 glen@humboldtelectric.com
  Brent Timmerman Tech Electric Ltd. 306 961-9810 btimmerman@tech-electric.ca
  Rob Istace,  Alliance Energy Ltd. 306 221-4188 rob@alliance-energy.com
  James Wishart , SOS Electric 306 764-2443 sos@sasktel.net
  Wes Saworski, Concept Electric  306 652-7776 wes.saworski@conceptgroup.ca
  Brent Timmerman, Tech Electric PA 306 242-6401 btimmerman@tech-electric.ca
  Joe Mignon,  Joe's Electric Ltd. 306 789-6066 joeselectric@sasktel.net
Past President: Allan Gibb,  Amtech Electric Ltd. 306 975-0101 amtechelectric@shaw.ca