ECAS Executive and Directors 2018
POSITION NAME Phone# Email
Elected      
President: Come Prefontaine, Alliance Energy Ltd. 306-721-6484 come@alliance-energy.com
Vice President: Randy Lovegrove,  Aim Electric Inc. 306-222-3824 randylg@sasktel.net
Treasurer: Barry Iles,  Iles Electric 306-757-6549 biles@ileselectric.com
Appointed      
Directors:      
Past President: Allan Gibb,  Amtech Electric Ltd. 306-975-0101 agibb@amtechelectric.ca
SECA Rep Josh Reschny, Black and McDonaldd 306-652-3835 jreschny@blackandmcdonald.com
ECAR Rep Brad Ross, Active Electric 306-525-0300 activeelectric@sasktel.net
  Glen Gerow,  Humboldt Electric Ltd. 306-665-6551 glen@humboldtelectric.com
  Joe Mignon, Joe’s Electric 306-789-6066 joeselectric@sasktel.net
  Wes Saworski, Concept Electric 306-662-7776 wes.saworski@conceptgroup.ca
  James Wishart, SOS Electric 306-764-2443 sos@sasktel.net
  Kelly Timmerman, Tech Electric Ltd. 306-961-9810 ktimmerman@tech-electric.ca
  Rob Istace,  Alliance Energy Ltd. 306-221-4188 rob@alliance-energy.com
  Garnet Connolly,  Triad Power (2004) Ltd. 306-242-1631 gconnolly@triadpower.ca.