TIN CUP 2017

Our annual event is over for another year and what a great success. A full field of 140 players enjoyed the great weather, palyed golf and networked. Congratulations to the Championship Team from Shermco. A big thanks to all the hole and prize sponsors.


From left to right: Brad Ross, (ECAS Board member), Kyndall Reynolds, Brad Moens, Keith Burgess, Bret Meyers, Brent Timmerman (ECAS Board member)

For a complete list of prize winners (click here)